Talk To Us

The Old Fashioned Way

Email

sayhello@garmanhomes.biz

Snail Mail

Garman Homes
3725 Stonegate Drive
Durham, NC 27705
 
Phone
919.868.8371

Fax

866.286.4841      

 

Or Drop Us a Note to Ask a Question or Just Say Hello!

  • Tell us about your dream home, etc.

Or Contact Our Communities Directly

Briar Chapel

Sales Manager: Janice Nesbitt                                                       

Janice: (440) 567-9916 – janice@garmanhomes.biz   

Sales Ambassador: Hunter Davis                                                     

Hunter: (919) 623-9228 – hunter@garmanhomes.biz      

          

Sunset Bluffs 

Sales Manager: Laurel Schawel               

(919) 397-1206 – laurel@garmanhomes.biz

 

Wendell Falls & Knightdale Station

Sales Manager: Katelin McCarthy

Katelin:  (336) 254-9426 – katelin@garmanhomes.biz

Sales Manager: Krista Brown

Krista:  (919) 758-9384 – krista@garmanhomes.biz

Sales Ambassador: Danica Kuplin

Danica:  (919) 827-3479 – danica@garmanhomes.biz

 

 

Want to Stalk Us?